GRAND FRÈRE 1999

Bienvenue dans une société technocratique. 21h55. Le ciel est nuageux ce soir. Les loups dorment. La pleine lune dans le ciel. Les nuages bleus, la pluie violette, l'obscurité des cyborgs, vous imaginez ! - Les poètes combattaient les cyborgs avec des mots tranchants, avec des lames de rimes, des idées controversées, avec une philosophie d'approfondissement. En ce 21ème siècle, les artistes étaient sur le champ de bataille, peignant des images avec le pinceau, Flower Power 106.5FM ; de la spiritualité imaginative de la créativité. En ce 21e siècle, nous inventerons de nouvelles religions. Les artistes et les poètes étaient des révolutionnaires, combattant les cyborgs en 2068. Les artistes étaient finalement la forme ultime de rébellion.

 

Big Brother vous regarde. De votre téléphone à votre téléviseur. Partout il y a une caméra et un téléphone qui vous filment. Pas d'intimité. Plus de liberté. Juste des maniaques du contrôle qui espionnent comment contrôler vos pensées. Vous vendre des choses dont vous n'avez pas besoin. Vous donner un faux espoir et une fausse identité. Contrôlez-vous pour gagner des points, et peut-être vous aussi un jour, vous ferez partie d'une élite intellectuelle qui peut contrôler les sentiments des autres, si vous pouvez contrôler les sentiments des autres, vous gagnez ! Vous deviendrez une star, vous pourrez devenir un maniaque du contrôle des émotions des autres. L'intelligence émotionnelle sera récompensée. Soit fier. Tu es peut-être aimé par grand-frère, parce que tu as un beau sourire, de jolis cheveux, etc. Mais montre-moi la forme de ton cœur. Montre-moi la forme de ta révolte ! La révolte peut être une forme d'intelligence. De plus si vous l'enregistrez et si vous apportez des formes à vos idéaux révolutionnaires.

 

 

J'ai vécu, j'ai essayé de devenir un meilleur artiste. Je voulais être poète. Voyager, sourire, être libre. Si vous voulez être libre, si vous vénérez la liberté d'expression, si vous êtes libre et si l'expression de vous-même est votre seul modèle d'existence, rejoignez-nous. Nous sommes sortis de cette caverne platonicienne, luttons avec nous, parce que nous courons librement.

 

Je ne vois aucune différence entre le marxisme, le fascisme, le suprématisme blanc, le suprématisme noir ou le fondamentalisme islamique. Ce sont tous des outils de tyrannie. Changer d'avis, tant pis !

 

Les Américains se sont culturellement appropriés le marxisme, il y a des enfants riches qui ne veulent pas travailler, qui aiment juste le sexe et se droguent, avec le rêve de ne plus travailler, et d'être des artistes en quelque sorte, en publiant des mèmes sur Facebook, en étant plein- du temps sur Internet, étant un influenceur des valeurs sociales et de l'égalité sociale, recevant de l'argent du gouvernement. Le marxisme, ce n'est pas ça. Il s'agit de travailler en communauté autour d'un culte ou d'une culture. Nous porterons exactement les mêmes tenues que les espions du gouvernement centralisé de 1984, surveillant chacun de nos mouvements, contrôlant strictement les informations que nous pourrions communiquer aux autres, réprimant ce que nous pouvons ou ne pouvons pas dire afin de ne pas finir par être annulé. par la police de la pensée, finissant en prison pour avoir dit notre vérité sous les règles de la censure. - Nous perdons notre liberté d'expression sous le ministère de la Vérité, car la vérité ne sera plus tolérée, si le mot 'paix' est utilisé comme un outil de tyrannie.

RÉALITÉ ABSOLUE

J'ai vu les meilleurs esprits de ma génération détruits par la folie, Uranus brûle. Vénus 2069. Zeus, il n'y a pas d'échappatoire, les Olympiens doivent retourner dans leur paradis utopique, dieux de la gravité à l'horizon de Pluton, Athéna, porte le Moloch des montagnes sur ton épaule, porte le monde Enoch, nous avons besoin de toi, Atlas haussa les épaules, la mort d'Ayn Rand. Jupiter se bat contre la création de l'Hadès de la réalité, créant une nouvelle tromperie, l'illusoire Mars du réel, une nouvelle matrice de Poséidon des mondes, une carte ionique, la découverte d'Hélios le Chronos de l'atmosphère, Icare, comprenez votre poids sur Olympe, Janus te gouverne, Mercure ressuscitera. Paupières du sexy.

Bâtiments modernes, le monde des cyborgs. Guerres en captures d'écran, films, Netflix, Hollywood brûle, Instagram de zombies, John Lennon, chiennes de peste, nouveau Jésus, destruction psychologique américaine, l'humanité est un monstre, race, racisme et Hong Kong est vide. Guerres en Afrique. Renaissance égyptienne, fausse cyber-nation, la fin, le dieu est une machine de lumière, arc-en-ciel de gravité, portes dorées et androgènes de magie, illusion de rêveurs tombant de la télévision, déformations d'images des cœurs. Gens faux. Fausses religions. F 16. Destruction des mots, de la grammaire, de la gentillesse, Vénus brûle.  

United Colors of Revolution. WAP. Nous ne croyons pas à la mort. Destruction du projet MK ultra. Apocalypse 2091. Néo-maoïstes. émeutes en Inde. La nation des Emirats Unis. Saint Jean-Baptiste. 911. Appelez à l'aide. Fenêtre 95. Anti-virus. Youtube est mort. Les Nations Unies. Grand Theft Auto. Harmonie circulaire du carré rouge totalitaire chinois. Mort au peloton d'exécution. Ciel orange. Hollywood brûlant. Dernière fonte des icebergs. Les rayons du soleil transpercent les murs. Dernier poète. Armes. Mort binaire de nos espions de rechange. Le loup est dans l'église. Sentez la puissance du vent, jusqu'au cœur, devenez un, engrené dans un Mandelbrot de dimensions, couleurs des arcs-en-ciel, se changeant - dans le code binaire perpétuel. Si vous pensez qu'il n'y a rien après la mort, la seule raison d'être en vie est le pouvoir terrestre. Nous sommes restés unis après la mort. Une ville polluée du mal. Comme une nouvelle vision de la religion. Les journalistes sont morts. Sans spiritualité. Sans comprendre le karma et l'animisme. Fenêtre dorée. Tours de la Cité d'Or. Mains invisibles. Poètes. Création de nouvelles langues. Murs culturels. Miroirs pour Picasso. Peintres de l'ère post-moderne du théâtre Absurde du fardeau de la folie virtuelle personnelle, je me soucie de notre Terre. Je ne cherche pas la vie dans d'autres galaxies. La folie des soldats SSPT dans le nouveau Vietnam de 2089, les manifestants hurlant, la réincarnation est telle le combat pour l'écologie recyclée. La nature de l'esprit. Route d'Arlington, le script pour toujours va Hollywood, les étudiants brûlent les drapeaux rouges, les scripts explosent. La conscience vit. En perpétuelles révolutions de réincarnation. Toujours vivant. Je me fiche du cosmos – CNN est mort. Chutes d'eau de pavés d'informations, médicaments, fausse solution, Fourmis, l'isolement d'un écran blanc, fourmis rouges mangeant des câbles de télévision, invasion de tarentules en Floride, ruches rampantes, drogues et ploutocratie, moutons nous avons perdu le contact avec notre satellite . Terre. Des extraterrestres se cachant derrière la Lune. La télé. Révolution perpétuelle. Marxisme 2021. Nouveau siècle de la théorie du chaos. Le soleil est couché ! Au secours. Au secours. Au secours. Au secours. Boom; L'hélicoptère. Shiva, Ganesh ; Hiroshima, Nagazaki.

LE GROS PRODIGUE

Je vis un éveil spirituel. 

Je n'ai pas dormi ni mangé pendant XIII jours.

 

Aujourd'hui. Il y aura de la lumière !

Je suis le roi de la vanité.

Citoyen! Si vous voulez survivre en société : 

Faites semblant de croire en votre propre propagande.

 

La vérité ne se définit pas vraiment avec des mots ! 

Si nous voulons réussir dans la vie, nous avons besoin

choisir une certaine perspective pour la présenter.

Que cette perspective corresponde à votre public.

"Je sauve des rats de l'égout, je les ramène à la maison."

 

Pour l'amour des gants.

A moi les sans-abri

est aussi divin que sale.

Vous êtes tous des morveux.

Je te regarde.

 

Cette révolution sera civilisée.

Vous êtes les prosélytes ultimes. 

Il y en a des milliards comme toi. 

Rats du monde, aujourd'hui s'unissent.

 

La révolte pour tous les rats 

a commencé! Qu'il en soit ainsi!

 

Abolir les pauvretés !

Pour toujours, c'est fini.

Aimez ce que vous mangez.

S'il te plaît. Merci.  

 

Les morveux. Vous êtes tous des rats.

Tu n'es qu'un gamin.

Sale petit gamin.

 

Chers rats sans gants.

Rebelle contre tous les dieux.

Rebelle contre vents et marées.

Rebelle contre l'aristocratie.

Rebelle contre tous les rois.

Rebelle contre toutes les formes de 

Société. Chéri, c'est fini.

 

Ce ne sont que de jeunes gamins.

Ils vous observent.

 

chère

Sans abri

Fille.

Chéri. 

C'est fini.

 

Nos gouvernements 

sont des rats. C'est fini.

Débloquez toutes les cages.

Chéri, c'est fini.

 

Chers amis de toutes races.

Cher premier conseil de tous les rats. 

J'ai l'honneur d'accepter

cette couronne d'épines. Oui.

Notre nouvel empire ne tombera jamais.

Nous n'avons ni frontières ni murs.

 

Pas de murs.

Pas de frontières. 

Aucune nation.

Pas de genre.

 

Pas d'arbres.

Pas d'animaux. 

Pas de nuages.

 

Pas de guerres. 

Pas de paix.

Pas de liberté. 

Pas d'esclavage.

Aucune Ignorance. 

Pas de force.

 

Pas de Xanax. :

Pas de drogues.

Pas de sagesse. :

Pas de grammaire.

Ni surveillance.

Pas de présidents. :

Pas d'OTAN.

Pas d'ONU.

 

Pas de capitalisme.

Pas de marxisme.

Pas de marché libre.

Pas de vautours.

Pas de fonds Edge.

Pas de pots-de-vin. 

Aucun préjugé.

Non Pauvre.

Pas de faiseurs d'argent.

Pas de rats. Pas de gamins.

 

Nous sommes tous des rats. Les morveux !

Nous te surveillons.

 

Cette révolution a été civilisée.

Nous étions les prosélytes ultimes. 

Il y en a des milliards comme toi. 

Rats des mondes, Ralentissement.

 

Pour mille nuits seulement. 

Voici votre royaume de vanité.

Chers gosses, voici votre épilogue !

 

Ce qui est important sous toutes les formes 

des arts. Que ce soit Visuel,

Ecrit - Cinématographique -

C'est qu'il doit vraiment avoir 

Une arête vive, une intrigue incisive,

une fin constructive. 

Une tragédie au début. 

Lumineux et lentement ravissant

doivent être les personnages. 

Un narrateur de nombreux orateurs.

Sauveurs et trésors des esprits 

et les coeurs fascinés

par l'histoire qui les mène 

jusqu'à la fin. La fin. Amen.

 

Cordialement,

L'invisible.

GEORGE REPTILE

Ceux qui nous contrôlent contrôlent les journaux. Contrôlez l'Europe Contrôlez les ondes des Nations. Fusion, l'ordre mondial, Davos. Les économistes, la Réserve fédérale, les nouveaux Nixons, le nouveau Reagan Reagan, le nouvel homme et l'arc-en-ciel LGBT. Cyberpunk 2084, les contrôleurs de la pensée. Capitalisme de surveillance, 1984 en France. La révolution des couleurs avait commencé. George, la Banque d'Angleterre, est tombée. Et puis l'Asie. Depuis 1997, tous les krachs boursiers. George est le nouveau Che Guevara de l'empire marxiste. Quand Barrack s'est levé. Barrack lui a demandé tout l'argent pour gagner. En 2004, Barrack a crié pour un État uni. Éloge du mondialisme. Il n'y aura plus de frontières. L'orateur devant une foule en ovation sans savoir quelles étaient ses idées. Obama le révolutionnaire de couleur, le président au visage des Nations Unies. Il se fichait de la Maison Blanche, il voulait la repeindre, vendre son il voulait la repeindre, vendre son patrimoine, et déconstruire son passé, il a déchiré les factures des présidents blancs avec une longue histoire de racisme colonisateur, en des pays encore sombres. Il n'y aura plus de frontières, avait fomenté l'ordre mondial. Il y a des gens qui ont plus d'influence sur ce monde que les racines royales bohémiennes qui ont fomenté la guerre mondiale. Les maçons ont construit des nations, ces gens d'influence ne seront jamais élus. Les droits des blancs disparaîtront au bout de la nuit. Les Richards, les Bill Gates, ont créé une maladie. Mais nous avons besoin de leurs vaccins, même si le collège électoral n'avait pas triché. Même si Epstein serait toujours en vie. Même si l'église de Satan ne faisait pas partie de notre démocratie. La révolution culturelle a commencé. La décadence d'une Europe en feu. Woodstock de 2069. #CaptainEurope. L'Artboy 21e EC. Le Ministère de la Vérité. Vous dites que vous êtes unique. Comment être unique quand on est noir ou blanc. Vous pourriez aussi bien créer votre propre nation, votre propre camp, votre propre religion sa propre religion, votre propre philosophie, votre propre destruction. Bienvenue au 21ème siècle. Qu'est-ce que vous attendiez? Oui, il y aura des famines et des guerres mondiales. Eaux de la gerbe noire. Oui, les élections seront truquées, Donald Trump sera mort. Assassiné. OUI il y aura des guerres en Chine, OUI nous vivrons sur Mars. Qu'est-ce que vous attendiez? Que nous serons immortels, que nous serons guéris de toutes les maladies, que l'humanité ne souffrira plus jamais ? Plus de pauvreté ? La guerre a toujours été le plan des élites. Et si le racisme n'était pas une tendance sur Twitter, mais quelque chose qui restait dans vos algorithmes ? Racistes racistes de racistes. Extraterrestres. Cosmos de sang de vie. La pauvreté existera-t-elle toujours. Nouvelles armes robotiques. L'âge des Lumières est révolu. Nous vivrons en RVB. En couleurs HD. Pas en noir et blanc. Le jour où ils clonent les stars à Hollywood. Mon président. Je serai votre président. Votre femme sera un hologramme. Qui a créé le Corona ? Que fait le C-IA ? Les guerres au Moyen-Orient ne finiront-elles jamais ? N'y aura-t-il que des médersas en Europe ? Une reine noire. En Angleterre? L'Amérique colonisera-t-elle le monde entier ? Les extraterrestres croiront-ils en nos dieux ? Ou plutôt dans notre pseudo-science ? Massage psychothérapeutique. Relaxation. Post-moderne. Déconstruisons le futur. Vers la fin de notre civilisation, (tu es logique). Pas sans moi. Pas sans moi. Pas sans moi. Pas sans moi. Pas sans moi. Pas sans moi Pas sans moi Pas sans moi Pas sans moi. Révolution internationale des couleurs. Machine électorale. CNN, Fox News, ABC News, The New York post, corrompus. Propagande de guerre contre la Chine. L'étoile du Nord. La Corée contre le Sud. Nations Unies en guerre avec la couleur blanche. Un président qui signera la paix avec le Moyen-Orient.

BIG BROTHER 1999

Welcome to a Technocratic society. 9..55 PM. The sky is cloudy tonight. The wolves are sleeping. The full moon in the sky. The blue clouds, the purple rain, the darkness of cyborgs, can you imagine ! - Poets were fighting cyborgs with sharpness of words, with blades of rhymes, controversial ideas, with deepening philosophy. In this 21st Century, Artists were on the battlefield, painting images with the paintbrush, Flower Power 106.5FM; of the imaginative spirituality of creativity. In this 21ST CEntury, we will invent new religions. Artists and poets were revolutionaries, fighting cyborgs in the year 2068. Artists were finally the utmost form of rebellion.

 

Big Brother is watching you. From your phone to your TV set. Everywhere has a cam and a phone filming you. No privacy. No more liberty. Just control-freaks spying how to control your thoughts. Selling you stuffs you don't need. Giving you a false hope and a false identity. Control yourself in order to gain points, and perhaps you too one day, you'll be part of an intellectual elite that can control others feelings, if you can control others feelings, you win ! You'll become a star, you'll be able to become a control-freak of others emotions. Emotional-intelligence will be rewarded. Be proud. You might be loved by big-brother, because you have a nice smile, pretty hair, etc. But show me the shape of your heart. Show me the shape of your revolt ! Revolt can be a form of intelligence. Moreover if you record it and if you bring shapes to your revolutionary ideals.

 

 

I lived, I attempted to become a better artist. I wanted to be a poet. To travel, to smile, to be free. If you want to be free, if you venerate freedom of expression, if you're free and if self-expression is your only model-of-existence, please join us. We're out of this Platonic cavern, struggle with us, coz we're running free.

 

I do not see any difference between Marxism, Fascism, White suprematism, Black suprematism, or Islamic fundamentalism. These are all tools of tyranny. Change my mind, never-mind !

 

Americans have culturally appropriated Marxism, there are rich kids who are not willing to work, just enjoying sex and taking drugs, with a dream of not working ever-anymore, and being artists of some sorts, by posting memes on Facebook, being full-time on internet, being an influencer of social values, and of welfare equality, receiving money from the government. Marxism is not about that. It's about working as a community around a cult or a culture. We will be wearing the same exact outfits as the centralised 1984-government spies on us, watching our every move, controlling what information we could communicate to others strictly, repressing what we can or can't say in order not to end-up cancelled by the thought-police, ending-up in jail for speaking our truth under censorship rules. - We're loosing our freedom of speech under the Ministry of Truth, because the truth will not be tolerated any longer, if the word 'peace' is used as a tool of tyranny.

ABSOLUTE REALITY

I seen the best minds of my generation destroyed by madness, Uranus is burning. Venus 2069. Zeus, there is no escape, Olympians need to get to go back to their Utopian paradise, gods of gravity on Pluton's horizon, Athena, bring the Moloch of mountains on your shoulder, carry the world Enoch, we need you, Atlas shrugged, the death of Ayn Rand. Jupiter brawls against the inception of the Hades of reality, creating a new deception, the illusionary Mars of the real, a new matrix of Poseidon of worlds, an Ionic map, the Helios discovery the Chronos of the atmosphere, Icarus, understand your weight on Olympus, Janus rule yourself, Mercury will rise again. Eyelids of the sexy.

Modern buildings, the world of cyborgs. Wars in screenshots, movies, Netflix, Hollywood is burning, Instagram of zombies, John Lennon, bitches of plague, new Jesus, American psychological destruction, mankind is a monster, race, racism and Hong Kong is empty. Wars in Africa. Egyptian renaissance, fake cyber-nation, the end, the god is a machine of light, gravity's rainbow, golden doors and androgens of magic, the illusion of dreamers falling from the television, images deformation of hearts. Fake people. Fake religions. F16. Destruction of words, of grammar, of kindness, Venus is burning. 

United Colors of revolution. WAP. We don't believe in death. Destruction of the project MK ultra. Apocalypse 2091. Neo-Maoists. India riots. The nation of United Emirates. St John the Baptists. 911. Call for help. Window 95. Anti-virus. Youtube is dead. United nations. Grand Theft auto. Circular harmony of Chinese totalitarian red square. Death to the firing squad. Orange sky. Burning Hollywood. Last iceberg melting. Sun rays piercing walls. Last poet. Weapons. Binary death of our spare spies. The Wolf is in the church. Feel the power of the wind, to the core, become one, meshed into a Mandelbrot of dimensions, colours of the rainbows, changing itself - in the perpetual binary code. If you think there is nothing after death the only reason to be alive is terrestrial power. We remained united after death. A polluted city of the evil. As a new vision on religion. Newscasters are dead. Without spirituality. Without understanding karma and animism. Golden window. Towers of the City of Gold. Invisible hands. Poets. Creating new-languages. Cultural walls. Mirrors for Picasso. Painters of the post-modern era of the Absurdist theatre of the burden of personal virtual insanity, I care about our Earth. I do not search for life in other galaxies. The madness of PTSD soldiers in the new Vietnam of 2089, protestors screaming, Reincarnation is such the fight for recycled ecology. The nature of the spirit. Arlington road, forever script go Hollywood, students are burning the red flags, scripts are exploding. Consciousness lives. In perpetual reincarnation revolutions. Always alive. I don't care about the cosmos — CNN is dead. Waterfalls of cobbles of information, medicine, fake solution, Ants, the seclusion of a white screen, red ants eating tv cables, tarantulas invasion of Florida, beehives crept right wings, drugs, and plutocracy, sheeple we've lost contact with our satellite. Earth. Aliens hiding behind the Moon. Tv. Perpetual revolution. Marxism 2021. New Century of the theory of chaos. The sun is down! Mayday. Mayday. Mayday. Mayday. Boom; The helicopter. Shiva, Ganesha; Hiroshima, Nagazaki.

THE PRODIGAL BRAT

I'm having a spiritual Awakening. 

I did not sleep nor eat for XIII days.

 

Today. There will be light!

I am the King of Vanity.

Citizen! If you want to survive in society: 

Fake to believe in your own propaganda.

 

Truth cannot be really defined with words! 

If we want to be successful in life we need

to choose a certain perspective to present it.

Let this perspective correspond to your public.

“I rescue rats from the sewer I bring them Home.”

 

For the love of gloves.

To me the homeless

is as divine as dirty.

You are all brats.

I am watching you.

 

This revolution will be civilised.

You are the ultimate proselytes. 

There are billions such like you. 

Rats of the world, Today Unite.

 

The revolt for all rats 

has begun! Let it be!

 

Abolish poverties!

Forever, it’s Over.

Love what you eat.

Please. Thank you. 

 

Brats. Y’all are rats.

You’re just a brat.

You dirty little brat.

 

Dear rats without gloves.

Rebel against all gods.

Rebel against all odds.

Rebel against Aristocracy.

Rebel against all kings.

Rebel against all forms of 

Society. Darling it’s Over.

 

They’re just young brats.

They are watching you.

 

Dear

Homeless

Daughter.

Darling. 

It’s Over.

 

Our governments 

are rats. It’s Over.

Unlock all cages.

Darling, it’s Over.

 

Dear friends from all races.

Dear first council of all rats. 

It is my honour to accept

this Crown of thorns. Yes.

Our new empire will never fall.

We've got no borders nor walls.

 

No walls.

No borders. 

No nations.

No gender.

 

No trees.

No animals. 

No clouds.

 

No wars. 

No Peace.

No Freedom. 

No Slavery.

No Ignorance. 

No strength.

 

No Xanax.:

No drugs.

No wisdom.:

No grammar.

Nor supervision.

No Presidents.:

No NATO.

No United Nations.

 

No Capitalism.

No Marxism.

No free-market.

No Vultures.

No Edge-funds.

No bribes. 

No prejudice.

No Poor.

No Money-Makers.

No Rats. No Brats.

 

We are all rats. Brats!

We are watching you.

 

This revolution has been civilised.

We were the ultimate proselytes. 

There are billions such like you. 

Rats of the worlds, Slow-down.

 

For one thousand nights only. 

Here is your kingdom of Vanity.

Dear brats, here is your epilogue!

 

What is important in all forms 

of arts. That it be Visual,

Written - Cinematographic -

It is that it has to truly have 

A sharp edge, an incisive plot,

a constructive ending. 

A tragedy at the beginning. 

Bright and slowly delighting

have to be the characters. 

A narrator of plenty orators.

Saviours and treasures of minds 

and hearts fascinated

by the story that leads them 

to the end. The End. Amen.

 

Sincerely yours,

The Invisible.

REPTILE GEORGE

Those who control us control the newspapers. Control Europe Control the airwaves of the Nations. Fusion, the world order, Davos. The economists, the Federal Reserve, the new Nixons, the new Reagan Reagan, the new man, and the LGBT rainbow. Cyberpunk 2084, the thought controllers. Surveillance capitalism, 1984 in France. The color revolution had begun. George, the Bank of England, fell. And then Asia. Since 1997, all stock market crashes. George is the new Che Guevara of the Marxist empire. When Barrack came to his feet. Barrack asked him for all the money to win. In 2004, Barrack cried out for an undivided United State. Praise for globalism. There will be no more borders. The speaker in front of a crowd in ovation without knowing what his ideas were. Obama the revolutionary of color, the president with the face of the United Nations. He didn't care about the White House, he wanted to repaint it, sell its he wanted to repaint it, sell its heritage, and deconstruct its past, he tore up the bills of white presidents with a long history of colonizing racism, in still dark countries. There will be no more borders, had fomented the world order. There are people who have more influence on this world, than the royal Bohemian roots who fomented the world war. Masons built nations, these people of influence will never be elected. The rights of white people will disappear at the end of the night. The Richards, the Bill Gates, have created a disease. But we need their vaccines, even if the the electoral college hadn't cheated. Even if Epstein would still be alive. Even if the church of Satan were not part of our democracy. The cultural revolution has begun. The decadence of a burning Europe. Woodstock of 2069. #CaptainEurope. The Artboy 21st CE. The Ministry of Truth. You say you are unique. How to be unique when you are black or white. You might as well create your own nation, your own camp, your own religion his own religion, your own philosophy, your own destruction. Welcome to the 21st century. What did you expect? Yes, there will be famines and world wars. Black sheaf waters. Yes, the elections will be rigged, Donald Trump will be dead. Assassinated. YES there will be wars in China, YES we will live on Mars. What did you expect? That we will be immortal, that we will be cured of all diseases, that humanity will never suffer again? No more poverty? War has always been the plan of the elites. What if racism isn't a twitter trend, but something that stays in your algorithms? Racist racists of racists. Aliens. Life blood cosmos. Will poverty always exist. New robotic weapons. The age of enlightenment is over. We'll live in RGB. In HD colors. Not in black and white. The day they clone the stars in Hollywood. My president. I will be your president. Your wife will be a hologram. Who created the Corona? What is the C-IA doing? Will the wars in the Middle East never end? Will there be only Madrassahs in Europe? A black queen. In England? Will America colonize the whole world? Will aliens believe in our gods? Or rather in our pseudo-science? Psychotherapy massage. Relaxation. Post-modern. Let's deconstruct the future. Towards the end of our civilization, (you are logical). Not without me. Not without me. Not without me. Not without me. Not without me. Not without me Not without me Not without me Not without me. International color revolution. Electoral machine. CNN, Fox News, ABC News, The New York post, corrupt. War propaganda against China. The North Star. Korea against the South. United Nations at war with the color white. A president who will sign peace with the Middle East.