12644864_10201564513590514_909835788778706936_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11916098_10201124253584289_1505704161734972967_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12002894_10201172470669686_6862170427473363258_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11951834_10201140672074741_1302467988311405237_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
Untitled
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
158.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12832385_10201717447853775_7471240114785717263_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
10274260_10201734110270325_7703081402166772309_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11742791_10201026852149314_1056541590809044794_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
13082563_10201938799827436_2304313137786721964_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12742050_10201623334661004_936434490681639237_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12642598_10201564049458911_2922350918638472884_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12669653_10201583207657854_3032195601578062943_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12491998_10201478929450964_5379845832755720318_o.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12376098_10201443521125778_3557080614050128171_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12472812_10201651761691662_7508635646535476917_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
12314416_10201394641983830_8574355373769600221_o.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
13254569_10201991618107860_6673449348602934119_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11986522_10201147688290142_253344204996247588_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
13557684_10202183736990712_8074689203854419974_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11896011_10201110419958457_8583748475414494701_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11703190_10201024592452823_4754858295781988087_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11063507_10201292193342678_774959196728682662_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11030271_10201047192697815_6572148899168997782_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
1453438_10201469271849530_629408576409880523_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11219105_10201091964097072_1411767346097697556_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
9153_10201732498950043_5569751294824254007_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
11822503_10201049905885643_5544889946588050003_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
13592654_10202198126990453_5995952252582217383_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom
15826603_10202998212832099_6292776657710159927_n.jpg
Artboy invisible abson modern la révolution invisible mc poète belge slam poésie bruxelles artist
press to zoom

IMPRIMER LA SUPERSTAR RÉVOLUTIONNAIRE

Nouvelles formes politiques de protestation - Artboy Invisible.

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Je tente de réformer les modes de protestation pour plus de créativité, et que les révoltes seraient plus convaincantes pour le public. En tant qu'activiste participant, nous avons arrêté l'autoroute où le convoi de Donald Trump menait au nouveau centre de l'OTAN à Bruxelles, entourés de six douzaines de policiers. À Londres, avec Acting for Peace, WRI et Extinction Rebellion, nous avons tenté d'arrêter le convoi de super-armes amenées à la convention DSEI où des multinationales rassemblent des stocks d'armes à vendre à d'autres nations. J'ai participé aux événements d'Extinction Rebellion en octobre 2019 à Londres lors de la crise écologique à travers la poésie Slam, rencontré les dirigeants de la CND ( Campagne pour le Désarmement Nucléaire  ), jouée sur une scène où Stanley Johnson, le père de Boris Johnson, s'est exprimé quelques instants auparavant. Depuis, il est administrateur d'Extinction Rebellion Artists Belgium, et a publié une vidéo officielle publiée sur Extinction Rebellion Belgium.  

J'ai suivi la formation de porte-parole à XR Belgium, et à travers la COP26, j'ai parlé aux principaux membres d'Extinction Rebellion en RDC (Congo), et nous avons parlé des difficultés écologiques de notre temps. J'ai conçu un logo projeté sur la BBC (Écosse) pour la Journée mondiale de l'eau (WWD) via XR Global, utilisé ainsi que pour la couverture de l'événement WWD, sur la page YouTube de la vidéo officielle, publiée sur leurs points de vente officiels XR Global.

 

Activisme international

Oeuvres illustratives depuis 2010. Nombreuses expositions. Lefigaro.fr - Nike - Hypebeast. Nous avons travaillé pour la légalisation de la marijuana au Texas. Exposé en Ukraine. Musée ArtScience, Marina Bay Sands.

'Impossible n'est rien', travailler à l'intérieur, créer à l'extérieur des structures. 'Just do it', vous pouvez vous concentrer sur une compréhension parfaite de l'art et de la poésie. Vous pouvez utiliser vos cerveaux gauche et droit, les combiner. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats. Faites un revenu avec Rien. Dire la vérité. La liberté sonne comme un appel parfait. Allez à l'extérieur des cartes. Et rejoignez le royaume invisible des idées et des conceptions. Perfectionnez votre esprit et vos arts. Travaillez sur vous-même. Votre cœur est votre œuvre d'art personnelle.

 
78222789_1212396295632746_68999761362524

ART DE LA LIBERTÉ

Je suis infographiste et poète. J'ai voyagé en Egypte, en Israël et en Palestine. J'ai joué de la poésie Slam à New York et avec la rébellion d'extinction devant le ministère de la Défense et Stanley Johnson. J'ai exposé mes œuvres avec Nike au musée ArtScience de Singapour. J'ai fait des flyers et des affiches dans tout le Texas pour la légalisation de la marijuana. J'ai vécu 17 ans en Asie. J'ai passé 6 mois sur le campus de la radio à lire de la prose politique. Jean Baudrillard  m'a beaucoup influencé. J'ai joué de la poésie Slam en Belgique. J'ai visité les tombeaux de Shakespeare, les cendres de Tesla, Mesmer, Jean-Michel Basquiat, Harry Houdini, Nietzsche, Tuthankamen, Dali en Espagne, le roi David, Abshalom, Shah d'Iran, j'ai été publié dans une anthologie de poésie avec 30 poètes en Amérique. Coup de coeur du journal texan. J'ai créé un musée ambulant à Hong Kong. Partagé sur Rap Belge et Rap génération 2020. Le site du Figaro. Hype bête. A exposé en Ukraine, en Amérique, dans des magazines australiens, en Argentine avec l'art numérique, au magazine Kult à Singapour, en France avec le festival Artaq à Angers, à l'Espace Pierre Cardin avec Artaq, A travaillé avec des militants à Extinction Rebellion. Sélectionné pour le premier tour d'Aloft Star jugé par Universal music. 


 

LA RÉVOLUTION DES PARAPLUIES

A Hong Kong, travailler avec les révolutionnaires d'Umbrella était complexe. Le pouvoir de l'argent, la culture de l'art et l'afflux boursier des entreprises. Depuis quelques années, Hong Kong est devenue la capitale mondiale de l'art sponsorisé et corporate. La réserve fédérale et l'étalon-or. Notre objectif en tant qu'activistes était de tout imprimer. Pour prouver la platitude de notre monde et de notre économie. N'oublie jamais. Vous pouvez tout imprimer. Y compris toutes les factures du monde. C'est la valeur que vous en avez. Vous pouvez inventer de nouvelles formes de bitcoins ou simplement utiliser votre imprimante. Une œuvre d'art est un billet d'un dollar en devenir.

71830868_10206899681486377_4871064290343
 
71695813_10206891639245326_2832173435814

RÉBELLION D'EXTINCTION

Merci à Xr-peace de m'avoir laissé m'inscrire pour cela. Interpréter de la poésie devant le ministère de la Défense à Londres était un rêve d'enfance inattendu. Pouvoir amener mon père qui était dans l'armée malaisienne, aux larmes potentielles, était très amusant. J'ai apprécié de pouvoir faire un portrait poétique sur la pauvreté, sur le royaume des rats, sur la fin de l'OTAN, sur James Bond, dont j'ai pris beaucoup de plaisir à me moquer sincèrement, à cent mètres du nouveau Scotland yard. Devant des policiers sidérés, appréciant cela, je voudrais également remercier le député du parlement qui était là et m'a vivement salué pour ma bravoure. Merci à l'Angleterre d'être peut-être la dernière de toutes les civilisations.   J'ai été appelé sur scène pour jouer Slam, tandis que Stanley Johnson, le père de Boris Johnson (Premier ministre de l'époque - Brexit), quittait lui-même la scène et interviewé après une conférence où il parlait d'écologie, et soutenait Extinction Rebellion .

 

EXTINCTION REBELLION BELGIQUE

Je travaille pour Extinction Rebellion en Belgique, à Basecamp, nous avons élaboré de nouvelles tactiques.  Nous avons travaillé avec Deep Fk - pour améliorer le discours d'urgence climatique politique du Premier ministre belge Sophie W.

elle a dit des choses qu'elle n'aurait pas dites : les défis écologiques auxquels nous sommes confrontés en tant qu'Europe civilisée, lors de l'épidémie du virus Corona. L'opération a été relayée dans les médias nationaux. J'ai travaillé avec XR Global, mon logo a été projeté sur BBC Glasgow, mon clip était officiel sur la page Facebook d'Extinction Rebellion Belgium 19K followers. 


 
 
 
 
 

"L'ART A UN PLAN"

 
 
 
 

Artboy alias  La Révolution Invisible.

EXPÉRIENCE MONDIALE

Autocollants postés devant la maison de Pablo Picasso -  Salvador  Dali - René Magritte - Vincent Van Gogh -  à New York à Tribeca  devant l'appartement de Jay-Z et Beyonce, a fait des manifestations de rue  au mémorial du 911 devant le studio de Fox News et dans le Bronx, en Egypte a utilisé les iconographies pacifiques  de Magritte pour promouvoir la paix, a inventé à Londres de nouvelles techniques de trompe-l'œil infini sans utiliser les photoshops. A agi contre les Illuminati et les Skull and Bones 322 à Bruxelles. A Hong Kong imprimé pour quelques milliers de dollars de pancartes de protestation actualisées pour le 21ème siècle. Rencontré et parlé à Romeo Elvis à Bruxelles, et le lendemain a fait une petite campagne d'autocollants autour de la ville avec un portrait qu'Artboy  avait dessiné ça  nuit.

55764151_10206203367798970_5372193102981
56845647_10206251381999295_3295037517228

PALESTINE

En tant qu'activiste, ma volonté et mon imagination peuvent changer le monde. EN AVRIL 2019, Artboy s'est rendu en Israël - Palestine, dans les villes de Tel Aviv, Jérusalem, Cisjordanie, Jéricho, Naplous, Ramallah, Bethléem où j'ai étudié comment, dans les zones de conflits, nous pourrions essayer d'utiliser nos compétences artistiques pour un meilleur projet de rue -des campagnes d'art pour tenter de remplacer les armes mortelles, par des images bouleversantes qui pourraient remodeler nos moyens de guerre pour des moyens de paix. Tout au long de l'art, nous mènerons par la victoire. J'ai fait une campagne d'autocollants en Israël et en Palestine. A Bethléem, devant le musée Banksy en Palestine, le mur des lamentations.  J'ai joué de la poésie à Jérusalem à l'hôtel Cinema dans le centre de Jérusalem.

JE PEUX

J'ai participé au mouvement ICAN, qui a remporté le prix Nobel de la paix en 2017. J'ai commencé à faire la photo de couverture pour le compte Facebook d'ICAN  en Amérique via Internet et une affiche pour le mouvement en Belgique. Nous avons fait une vaste campagne d'autocollants et la livraison de dépliants.


10274260_10201734110270325_7703081402166
56635064_10206248323842843_4106114410014

ACTIVISTE FREELANCE

Je suis un activiste graphique qui a exposé mes œuvres pendant la guerre en Ukraine, aidé des militants au Texas pour la légalisation de la marijuana, avec des affiches dans le monde entier avec des œuvres d'art politiques, j'ai exposé avec Nike football au musée d'Artscience à Singapour. Je suis moi aussi poète slam, je suis à la radio de l'université de Belgique, pendant six mois j'ai défendu une prose avec un point de vue politique sur les ondes. Je parle des enjeux politiques dans les théâtres et les scènes de poésie en Belgique. Je fais plein d'autocollants. Nouvelles idées. J'ai aussi fait partie d'Acting for Peace (BE), en tant qu'activiste. J'ai voyagé seul en Egypte. Avec des militants en Israël et en Palestine. Je suis aussi un artiste vocal que ce soit en paroles ou en hip-hop. Mon objectif en tant qu'activiste graphique est d'apporter ma compréhension de la révolution, mon idéal pragmatique pour rendre (vos) vos meilleures idées possibles.


ACTIVISME AU TEXAS

J'ai conçu gratuitement plusieurs campagnes d'affiches et de flyers pour la légalisation de la marijuana au Texas, et j'ai participé avec des affiches dans des lieux stratégiques importants, comme le théâtre où  Lee Harvey Oswald a été abattu par Jack Ruby.


aaaIMG_2355.png

ÉTAT DES ARTS

Les subventions de projets au sein du secteur seront toutefois réduites de 60 %, passant de 8,5 à 3,4 millions d'euros. Les subventions de projets impliquent le financement d'initiatives spécifiques dans des centres de théâtre, de musique et d'arts en Flandre et à Bruxelles, ainsi que des subventions aux individus pour réaliser un projet. Nous avons collaboré avec State of the Arts pour un clip vidéo parlant des artistes du 21e siècle. Ils l'ont même partagé. J'ai fait de la poésie défendant les artistes à la radio et à la télévision avant que les subventions belges ne commencent à diminuer drastiquement. 


155112410_10208922478255032_235510060283

XR République Démocratique du CONGO

XR RDC Transcription complète.

 

Il existe 12 à 15 groupes XR au Congo. Environ 8 membres/groupe. Dans certains 5. Il y a 3 groupes XR dirigés par des pygmées. Chaque groupe est autonome en raison des distances.  

 

Deux sociétés pétrolières congolaises  semblent polluer plus que prévu et les poissons meurent à cause des marées noires. #Socir et #Perenci (autour de Moanda.)

 

Besoins : Décourager la déforestation. Eau. De nombreux arbres sont coupés pour construire des maisons en bois. Mais ces arbres ne sont pas replantés. #Crise. 

L'idée était, à Kenge à l'Ouest de la RDC,  qui est une réserve verte de forêts naturelles, pour que XR pousse au reboisement. Si nous pouvons aider, certains (grands) villages ont besoin de canalisations pour l'eau. Dans de nombreux endroits, les individus doivent marcher 5 km pour transporter l'eau potable, de même que toutes les blanchisseries doivent y être transportées et rapportées.

 

Chaque groupe XR, communique principalement sur FB/ Peut-être un besoin de meilleures plateformes de communications.

 

Suite au décès de l'ambassadeur d'Italie au Kivu. Les crises écologiques, et extraits minéraux, membres au Congo, contrairement aux pays européens, poussent au sacrifice.  

 

Manque de fonds publics et internationaux pour plus d'actions. RDC. L'économie de la RDC a besoin d'un coup de pouce pour devenir un territoire écologique. Le manque d'argent et de produits internationaux en provenance d'Europe empêche les entreprises congolaises de prospérer. Une économie plus riche.

 

Les communications via les membres XR sont difficiles.

En raison du WIFI inexistant dans le pays. Uniquement des cartes de données.

 

Ce que j'ai appris en discutant avec Didy Kyassa à Matadi Congo.

 

Pénurie d'eau à Matadi et dans de nombreux endroits reculés. Certains endroits sont inaccessibles en voiture. Seules les motos peuvent atteindre certains endroits. Manque de responsabilité. Le besoin de sensibilisation. La perception de l'écologie au Congo est nulle. Seuls les riches et les politiciens utilisent des avions. Les ordures sont jetées dans les rivières  ou dans des trous creusés dans le sol. Les trains et les chemins de fer sont dans un besoin absolu.  A Kinshasa, seuls deux trains par jour circulent. Pas encore de recyclage. Nous avons parlé des mines de Coltan dans l'Est du Congo où l'armée rwandaise et l'armée ougandaise utilisent des forces pour contrôler la région de l'Est.  

 

Dans le deuxième appel, nous avons parlé du projet Grand Inga situé aux chutes de Livingstone, où mon grand-père belge a travaillé dur comme ingénieur, pour construire le plus grand barrage du monde, qui aurait généré de l'énergie selon certaines estimations, 

pour la moitié de l'Afrique. Malheureusement, Lumumba, Che et David Rockefeller ont mis fin en partie au projet. Le magazine Forbes a publié en 2018, qu'une entreprise en Chine et une en Espagne voulaient investir 13,9 milliards. 

Des dollars pour le projet.

Show More

PRINT REVOLUTIONARY SUPERSTAR

New political ways of protests - Artboy Invisible.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

I attempt to reform ways of protests for more creativity, and that revolts would be more convincing for the public. As a participant activist we stopped the highway where Donald Trump's convoy was leading to the new NATO center in Brussels, surrounded by six dozens policemen. In London, with Acting for Peace, WRI, and Extinction Rebellion we attempted to stop the convoy of superweapons brought to the DSEI convention where multi-nationals gather stocks of weapons to sell to other nations. I participated to the events of Extinction Rebellion in October 2019 in London during the ecological crisis through Slam poetry, met with leaders of the CND (Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament ), performed on a stage where Stanley Johnson, father of Boris Johnson, spoke just a few moments before. Since then, he has been administrator of Extinction Rebellion Artists Belgium, and released an official video posted on Extinction Rebellion Belgium. 

I followed the formation for Spokesperson at XR Belgium, and thru COP26, I spoke to chief Extinction Rebellion members in RDC (Congo), and we spoke about the ecological difficulties of our times. I designed a logo projected on the BBC (Scottland) for World Water Day (WWD) thru XR Global, used as well as cover to WWD event, to the official video Youtube page, posted on their official XR Global outlets.

 

International Activism

‘Impossible is nothing’, to work inside, to create outside of the structures. ‘Just do it’, you can set your mind to a perfect comprehension of art and poetry. You can use your left and right brains, combine them. Make the best outcomes. Make an income from Nothing. Tell the Truth. Freedom rings as a perfect calling. Go places outside from the maps. And join the invisible realm of ideas & conceptions. Perfect your mind and your arts. Work on yourself. Your heart is your personal artwork.

 
78222789_1212396295632746_68999761362524

NEW YORK CITY

I've understood you can be famous in your own mind, and not on the internet. I'm training to be the next spiderman. I did what I wanted in New York. I met with friends of Jordan Peterson, people who owned self-driving cars. Amazon is taking over America. Bloomberg and the gangs too. The world is still in shamble. Therefore I tried to help with performing my poetry in NYC, it helped, I received respect for the words I uttered, as a young performing king of rats; I was good, bright and brilliant. A person who worked for Oprah in the past; at the famous Nuyorica Poet cafe, told I was a revolutionary sweet-talker; to our audience after my performance; I did what I could; I was a few inches to be on radio in Brooklyn. Change is plausible; your turn, speak and change this world. Your will is wanted. Bring me hope that I'm not alone.


 

UMBRELLA REVOLUTION

In Hong Kong, to work with the Umbrella revolutionaries was complex. The power of money, the culture of art and corporate stock market influx. Since a few years, Hong Kong has been become the capital of sponsored and corporate Art in the world. The federal reserve and the gold standard. Our goal as activists was to print everything. To prove the flatness of our world and economy. Never forget. You can print everything. Including all the bills in the world. That's the value you have for it. You can invent new forms of bitcoins or just use your printer. A piece of art is a dollar bill in the making.

71830868_10206899681486377_4871064290343
 
71695813_10206891639245326_2832173435814

EXTINCTION REBELLION

Thank you to Xr-peace to let me sign me up for this. Performing poetry in front of The Ministry of Defence in London was an unexpected childhood dream. To be able to bring my dad who was in the Malaysian military, to potential tears, was much fun. I appreciated to be able to make a portrait of poetry about poverty, about the kingdom of rats, about ending NATO, about James Bond, which I really enjoyed mocking truthfully, one hundred meter from the new Scotland yard. In front of policemen flabbergasted, enjoying it, also I would like to thank the MP from parliament who was there and strongly saluted me for my bravery. Thanks to England to be perhaps the last of all civilisations.  I was called on the stage to perform Slam, whilst Stanley Johnson, the father of Boris Johnson (Prime-Minister of the time - Brexit), was leaving himself the stage and interviewed after a talk where he spoke about ecology, and endorsed Extinction Rebellion.

 

EXTINCTION REBELLION BELGIUM

I'm working for Extinction Rebellion in Belgium, at Basecamp, we elaborated new tactics.  We worked with Deep Fk - to enhance the political climate emergency discourse of Belgian Prime Minister Sophie W. to make

her say things she would not have said : the ecological challenges we're actually facing as a civilised Europe, during the Corona virus outbreak. The operation was on national media.


 
 
 
 
 

"ART HAS A PLAN"

 
 
 
 

Artboy aka La Révolution Invisible.

GLOBAL EXPERIENCE

Posted stickers in front of the house of Pablo Picasso - Salvador Dali - Rene Magritte - Vincent Van Gogh - in New York in Tribeca in front of the apartment of Jay-Z and Beyonce, did street protests at the 911 memorial in front of the studio of Fox News and in the Bronx, in Egypt used the peaceful iconographies of Magritte to promote peace, in London invented new technics of infinite trompe l'ceil without using photoshops. Acted against the Illuminati and the Skull and Bones 322 in Brussels. In Hong Kong printed for a few thousands of dollars worth of protest signs actualised for the 21st century. Met and spoke to Romeo Elvis in Brussels, and the next day made a small campaign of stickers around town with a portrait that Artboy had drawn that night.

55764151_10206203367798970_5372193102981
56845647_10206251381999295_3295037517228

PALESTINE

As an activist, my will and my imagination can change the world. IN APRIL 2019, Artboy travelled to Israel - Palestine, in the cities of Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, West Bank, Jericho, Naplous, Ramallah, Bethlehem where I studied how in zones of conflicts we could attempt to use our artskills for better project of street-art campaigns to attempt to replace deadly weapons, by mind-shifting images that could reshape our means for wars for means for peace. Throughout art we will lead through victory. I've made a sticker campaign in Israel and Palestine. In Bethlehem, in front of the Banksy museum in Palestine, the wailing wall. 

ICAN

I participated to the ICAN movement, which won the Nobel prize of peace in 2017. I started to make the cover photo for the Facebook account of ICAN in America through internet and a poster for the movement in Belgium. We did extensive stickers campaign and flyers delivery.


10274260_10201734110270325_7703081402166
56635064_10206248323842843_4106114410014

FREELANCE ACTIVIST

I'm a graphic activist that exhibited my works during the war in Ukraine, helped activists in Texas for the legalisation of marijuana, with posters around the world with political artworks, I exhibited with Nike football at the museum of Artscience in Singapore. I'm also a Slam poet of my own, I am at the radio of the university of Belgium, for six month I defended a prose with a political point of view on airwaves. I speak about political issues in theatres and the scenes of poetry in Belgium. I make loads of stickers. New ideas. I also am part of Acting for peace (BE), as an activist. I travelled alone to Egypt. With activists in Israel and Palestine. I also am a vocal artist that it be in spoken words or hip-hop. My goal as a graphic activist is to bring my understanding of revolution, my pragmatic ideal to make (y)our best ideas possible.


TEXAS ACTIVISM

I designed for free multiple campaigns of posters and flyers for the legalisation of Marijuana in Texas, and participated with posters in important strategic places, such as the theatre where Lee Harvey Oswald was shot by Jack Ruby.


aaaIMG_2355.png

STATE OF THE ARTS

Project subsidies within the sector, however, will be cut by 60% from €8.5 to €3.4 million. Project subsidies involve funding of specific initiatives in theatre, music and arts centres across Flanders and Brussels, as well as grants for individuals to realise a project. We collaborated with State of the Arts for a music video speaking of the artists of the 21st Century. They even shared it. I performed poetry defending the artists on Radio and television before that Belgian subsidies started to diminish drastically. 


155112410_10208922478255032_235510060283

XR Republic Democratic of CONGO

XR RDC Full transcript.

 

There are 12 to 15 XR groups in Congo. About 8 members/group. In some 5. There are 3 XR groups lead by pigmies. Each group is autonomous due to distances. 

 

Two Congolese petroleum societies  seem to pollute more than expected and fishes are dying at risk of oil spills. #Socir and #Perenci (around Moanda.)

 

Needs: Discourage deforestation. Water. Many trees are cut to build wooden houses. But these trees are not replanted. #Crisis. 

The idea was, in Kenge at the West of RDC,  which is a green reserve of natural forests, for XR to push for reforestation. If we can help, some (big) villages need pipes for the water. In many places, individuals need to walk 5 km in order to carry the drinkable water, also all laundries need to be carried there and brought back.

 

Each XR group, communicates mainly on FB/ Perhaps a need for better platforms of communications.

 

Following the death of the Italian Ambassador in Kivu. The ecological crises, and mineral extracts, members in Congo, unlike in European countries, push to sacrifice. 

 

Lack of public and international funds for more actions. RDC. The economy in RDC needs a lift, in order to become an ecological territory. Lack of money, and international products from Europe, stops the Congolese enterprises to flourish. A richer economy.

 

Communications through XR members are difficult.

Due to non-existing WIFI in the country. Only data cards.

 

What I learned from talking to Didy Kyassa in Matadi Congo.

 

Shortage of water in Matadi and many remote places. Some places are inaccessible in cars. Only motorbikes can reach some places. Lack of responsibility. The need of sensitization. The perception of ecology in Congo is none. Only the rich and politicians use airplanes. Garbages are thrown in rivers  or in dug holes in the ground. Trains and railways are in absolute need.  In Kinshasa, only two trains a day circulate. No recycling yet. We talked about the Coltan mines in the East Congo where Rwandese military and Uganda's army use forces to control the East region. 

 

In the second call, we talked about the Grand Inga project situated at the Livingstone falls, where my Belgian Grand-father worked hard as an engineer, to build the biggest dam in the world, that would have generated energy according to some estimates, 

for half of Africa. Sadly Lumumba, Che, and David Rockefeller ended partly the project. Forbes magazine published in 2018, that a firm in China and one in Spain wanted to invest 13,9 B. 

Dollars for the project.